Subdivision Maps

Please select a township below then click on the following map to view the desired subdivision map.

Note: not all private roads are shown.

Bainbridge Township
Baroda Township
Benton Township
Berrien Township
Bertrand Township
Buchanan Township
Chikaming Township
Coloma Township
Galien (no subdivisions)
Hagar Township
Lake Township
Lincoln Township
New Buffalo Township
Niles Township  
Oronoko Township
Pipestone Township
Royalton Township
Sodus Township
St Joseph Township
Three Oaks Township
Watervliet Township
Weesaw Township


2860 E. Napier Avenue
Benton Harbor, MI 49022
Phone: (269) 925-1196
Fax: (269) 925-8098
Closed: New Year's day, Good Friday, Memorial day, Fourth of July, Labor day, Thanksgiving (2 days), Christmas Eve (1/2 day), Christmas Day, New Year's Eve (1/2 day)
To report an emergency situation please call our office during normal business hours otherwise call 911